Quick Housekeeping Post

To my amazing readers,

I just wanted to let you know some new developments that have come to pass recently, and what they mean for the future of The Jam.  First of all, I was recently named a contributor to a new blog that has sprung up here in Atlanta, Nerdy Minds Magazine.  As anyone who’s read this blog can attest, I have quite the nerdy mind 🙂  My posts will likely deal with sci-fi TV, music, and retro video games.  In addition to this, I’ve got a few other writing projects going that are going to take up a lot of my time.

One thing I want to make sure to note: this is NOT the end of The Jam.  I’ve got the next entry in my Favorite TV Shows series ready and it will go up tonight after I edit it.  All it means is that the posts on here will likely slow down a bit as I juggle my various writing endeavours.  Just wanted to let you all know in case you notice the post rate slowing down.  I’m not going away, just redirecting my efforts a bit.  Stay tuned to my Facebook; I’ll link you to all my Nerdy Minds posts there.

Thanks for reading and see you around,

JP

One comment

  1. Dear J.P., Such great news that Nierdy Minds has made you a contributing editor. Now we get to follow you on both sites. Dad P.S. Loved the logo; long live the Rebel Alliance!

Leave a Reply

